Just the way I am.

Just the way I am.

2 thoughts on “Just the way I am.

  1. Nothing like being your self! 😉
    I wanted to know when you blow dry your hair do you add a diffuser attachment to your blow dryer? Ive tried blow drying my hair before and I hate the fact it leaves it frizzy and dry. Any suggestions

    • I don’t actually use the diffuser because that means i can’t touch it while its drying, and i can’t resist scrunching them upwards as they dry. That defines the curls more for me. I would definitely recommend a good protein treatment once a week, or once every 2 weeks if you don’t have time. You will start noticing a big difference in frizz control. I will be posting a recipe for a deep conditioning treatment I have been using and its AMAZING! Also I would def recommend a good leave in conditioner and maybe a tiny weeny bit of anti frizz serum before you apply your product? have you ever tried that?

Leave a Reply

